Looking for feedback on my new book

Chat about anything your heart desires here, just be civil. Factual or scientific questions about philosophy go here (e.g. "When was Socrates born?"), and so most homework help questions belong here. Note, posts in the off-topic section will not increase new members post counts. This includes the introductions and feedback sections.
Mysterio448

Looking for feedback on my new book

Post by Mysterio448 »

I just recently published an ebook on Amazon. It is published under the author name Mysterio448 and it is entitled "The Explanation of Life". But as of right now, I have not received any feedback on it from anyone. I would really like to know what people think about it. I have never written a book before, so this is a new experience for me. The book addresses the "meaning/purpose of life" question; it proposes a substantive explanation for why we exist. I think you will find it interesting. Starting on March 20 until March 24, the book should be available for free as a promotion. I invite anyone to obtain a copy of the book during the promotion period and check it out. Tell me what you think.

-- Updated March 20th, 2016, 12:22 am to add the following --

You can find the book here: "The Explanation of Life" by Mysterio448
Burning ghost

Re: Looking for feedback on my new book

Post by Burning ghost »

Congratulations on completing your book.

I don't have a kindle so cannot read it though. Hope you get some critic.
AKA badgerjelly
Spiral Out

Post by Spiral Out »

The primary critique I would offer is that it is assumed there is an answer to any given question. The question remains, but the existence of a question does not necessitate the existence of an answer to that question.